This is the "Home" page of the "Medical Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Medical Library  

Last Updated: Apr 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.med.wmich.edu/home Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Collections



Find E-Journals by title or ISSN:




Search here for E-Books:


Search all Library holdings:

Google Scholar


Customize Google Scholar to show WMed Library holdings.
 

Library News

Workshop: Need help getting started with Inkling?  Join us for part two of the Inkling Book Club where we'll read our first book, Living with Art.  Choose between sessions on Wednesday, May 7th at Oakland Drive or Thursday, May 8th at the BUB.  Please register by clicking on your preferred date and location.

New: McGraw Hill eBook Library.  EBook collection of the First Aid test prep series from McGraw Hill. 

Wondering what happened to the Quick Links list?  We've created a comprehensive databases list which includes all the resources no longer linked in Quick Links.  To access all of the library's databases go to http://libguides.med.wmich.edu/databases

New: uCentral. App from Unbound Medicine that includes a MEDLINE search tool, Johns Hopkins ABX Guide, & more. For information on how to download the uCentral app and access the library's subscribed materials see uCentral on the databases page.

New: Johns Hopkins ABX Guide.  Evidence-based decision support tool for infectious disease.  For information on the resource or mobile app access see Johns Hopkins ABX Guide on the databases page. 

     

    Need Help? Ask Us!

    Email: ask.librarian@med.wmich.edu

    Phone: 269.337.6118 or 6119

     

    Upcoming Classes

    WMU School of Medicine| 1000 Oakland Drive | Kalamazoo, Michigan | 49008

    Website | Intranet
    © 2013 Western Michigan University School of Medicine
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip